(Click image for full resolution version)

James Douglas, Director, Office of Human Resources


John R. "Jack" Dailey, Director, National Air and Space Museum


Robert J. Koestler, Director, Museum Conservation Institute


Cristián Samper, Director, National Museum of Natural History


Julian Raby


Eva Pell, Under Secretary for Science


Johnnetta Cole, Director, National Museum of African Art


Brent D. Glass, Director, National Museum of American History


Kevin Gover, Director, National Museum of the American Indian


Allen Kane, Director, National Postal Museum


Richard Koshalek, Director, Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden


Harold Closter, Director, Smithsonian Affiliations


Anna Cohn, Director, Smithsonian Institution Traveling Exhibition Service


Bill Moggridge, Director, Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum


Daniel Sheehy, Director, Smithsonian Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage


Martin E. Sullivan, Director, National Portrait Gallery


Anson “Tuck” Hines, Director, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center


Dennis W. Kelly, Director, National Zoo


Tom Ott, President of Smithsonian Enterprises


Eduardo Díaz, Director, Smithsonian Latino Center


Marble head of Aphrodite


Photos for News Media Use Only