(Click image for full resolution version)

Kevin Gover, Director, National Museum of the American Indian


Allen Kane, Director, National Postal Museum


Richard Koshalek, Director, Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden


Harold Closter, Director, Smithsonian Affiliations


Anna Cohn, Director, Smithsonian Institution Traveling Exhibition Service


Bill Moggridge, Director, Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum


Daniel Sheehy, Director, Smithsonian Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage


Martin E. Sullivan, Director, National Portrait Gallery


Anson “Tuck” Hines, Director, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center


Dennis W. Kelly, Director, National Zoo


Tom Ott, President of Smithsonian Enterprises


Eduardo Díaz, Director, Smithsonian Latino Center


Marble head of Aphrodite


Laelia anceps


Video: Briana Pobiner, Dietary Detective


Karen Keller, Director, Special Events and Protocol


Scott Miller, Under Secretary for Collections and Interdisciplinary Support


Peace Corps Volunteer Bernard Kiwia


National Museum of American History, Kenneth E. Behring Center, with Washington Monument


National Museum of American History, Kenneth E. Behring Center, Facing South


Michelle Delaney, Director, Consortium for Understanding the American Experience


Photos for News Media Use Only